The Southern Exchange Ballrooms Sales and Operations Team!

We are here to serve you!

Photo Credit: Nicole Chatham. www.facebook.com/MakeupbyNicoleATL

Drew Tull

President and Owner

Southern Exchange Ballrooms

DTull@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0801

 

Bio:

Drew has over 20 years’ experience in hospitality ranging from stops at The Greenbrier, Georgia Aquarium/Wolfgang Puck, Chateau Elan Winery & Resort in an executive management roles.  Drew has been with 200 Peachtree City Center/Southern Exchange Ballrooms for almost 5 years. Drew currently serves as President of 200 Peachtree City Center which includes the oversight of all tenants and self-operated businesses including Southern Exchange Ballrooms.

Brooke Rios

Director of Sales

Southern Exchange Ballrooms

BRios@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.382.9952

Bio:

Brooke is responsible for all Social Sales and assisting in directing the entire Southern Exchange sales team. This Chattanooga native brings 19 years of sales experience to the table at Bold. She can often be found playing soccer in the backyard with her family, traveling, doing yoga, cooking and going to concerts.

Jesse Lirette

Director of Business Development & Marketing

JLirette@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0802

 

Bio:

Jesse has been in the event industry for over 30 years.  Prior to rejoining Southern Exchange Ballrooms for a second time, Jesse opened Sky View Atlanta and held various positions with Walt Disney World resorts, Live Nation, Tabernacle and Compass Group during his executive career. Jesse currently serves as the General Manager/Director of Sales & Marketing for Southern Exchange Ballrooms.

Julie Foanio

Director of Operations

JFoanio@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.522.5522

 

Bio:

Julie joined Southern Exchange Ballrooms nearly three years ago as beverage manager where she served in the same capacity for Georgia Aquarium/Wolfgang Puck Catering for many years prior to joining Southern Exchange Ballrooms.  Julie was elevated to Director Operations for 200 Peachtree in January of 2017 after serving as the interim Director of Operations for all of 2016.

Kim Blake

Director of Event Planning & Services

KBlake@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0798

 

Bio:

Kim has over 15 years of hospitality experience from stays with Omni Hotel @ CNN Center and Georgia Aquarium/Wolfgang Puck Catering prior to joining Southern Exchange Ballrooms over three years ago.  Kim was hired as an Event Coordinator and for the last year has served as Director of Event Planning and Services for Southern Exchange Ballrooms.

Ryan Powell

Assistant Director of Sales

RPowell@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0795

 

Bio:

Ryan has been recently promoted to Assistant Director of Sales for Southern Exchange Ballroom after spending 5 years as a Corporate Sales Manager.  Prior to joining the team at Southern Exchange Ballrooms, Ryan held the same position at Ventana’s.

Joe Kosciolek

Sales Manager

JKosciolek@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0803

 

Bio:

Joe is a corporate and sales and event planning manager for Southern Exchange Ballrooms after spending the past few years at Main Event Entertainment.

Rebecca Dey

Sales Manager – Social

RDey@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0783

 

Bio:

Rebecca has been a social sales manager with Southern Exchange Ballrooms since January 2017. Prior to joining the team at Southern Exchange Ballrooms, Rebecca was the representative for The Recording Academy’s GrammyU Program and is the Owner and Lead Planner of Rebecca Niccole Weddings.

Amanda Cable

Sales and Event Planning Manager

ACable@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.618.0797

 

Bio:

Amanda is a sales and event planning manager for Southern Exchange Ballrooms. After spending some time with Jekyll Island Resorts and Sea Island Resorts, she decided to make a move to the big city and join the Southern Exchange Ballrooms team.

Ronshalee Sparks

Sales & Event Planning Manager

RSparks@SouthernExchangeATL.com

404.285.7442

 

Bio:

“Lee” is the sales and event planning manager for Southern Exchange Ballrooms where she assists with detailing and diagramming our social events.

Michael Sparks

Beverage Manager

msparks@southernexchangeatl.com

404.446.1304

 

Bio:

Coming soon

Kimberly McKnight

Senior Event Manager

kmcknight@southernexchangeatl.com

 

Bio:

Coming Soon

Marty Deaton

Building Manager

mdeaton@southernexchangeatl.com

 

Bio:

Coming Soon

Todd Clinton

Assistant Building Manager

tclinton@southernexchangeatl.com

 

Bio:

Coming Soon

Tamara Comstock

Marketing & Social Media Manager

tcomstock@southernexchangeatl.com

404.618.0796

 

Bio:

Tamara has been the Marketing & Social Media Manager at Southern Exchange Ballrooms since summer 2017. She has over 5 years experience working in social media and digital marketing.